Contact Us

​​​​​​​ARDMS is here to assist you with your questions. Please select one of the destinations below to get started.

​     • ​Address Change Requests - Visit MY ARDMS
​     • Application Processing
​     • Apply Online
​     • Certificates and Certification Packets
​     • Clinical Verification
​     • CME Audit Information
     • CME Audit Appeals
     • CME General Information
     • CME Bank
     • Compliance
     • Eligibility
     • Employment Resources
     • Mailing Lists
     • Name Change Requests
     • Other
     • Prerequisites for Examinations
     • Receipt Requests
     • Recertification
     • Renewal Appeals
     • Renewal Information
     • Rescheduling an Examination
     • ​School Statistical Reports
     • Sonography Schools and Training Programs
     • SPI Examination
     • Test Center Appeals
     • Volunteer Programs
     • Webmaster/technical Assistance

 Volunteer Programs

 Testing Experience

 Content Editor

 ARDMS Email Directory

​     • Address Change Requests - Visit MY ARDMS

​     • App Processing - Appprocessing@ARDMS.org

​     • Apply Online - ApplyOnline@ARDMS.org

​     • Appeal - CME Audit - Auditappeal@ARDMS.org

​     • Appeal - Test Center - Testcenterappeal@ARDMS.org

​     • Appeal - Renewal Fee - Renewalappeal@ARDMS.org

​     • Certificates and Certification Packets - Certificationpackets@ARDMS.org

​     • Clinical Verification - cvforms@ARDMS.org

​     • CME Audit Information - CMEaudit@ARDMS.org

​     • CME Information - cmeinfo@ARDMS.org

​     • CME Bank - cmebank@ARDMS.org
​     • Compliance - Compliance@ARDMS.org
​     • Eligibility - Eligibility@ARDMS.org

​     • Employment Resources - Communications@ARDMS.org

​     • Extension of an Examination - Visit MY ARDMS

​     • Mailing Lists - Communications@ARDMS.org

​     • Name Change Requests - Visit MY ARDMS

​     • Other - Other@ARDMS.org

​     • Prerequisites for Examinations - Prerequisites@ARDMS.org

​     • Receipt Requests - Receiptrequest@ARDMS.org

​     • Recertification - Recertification@ARDMS.org

​     • Renewals - Renewal@ARDMS.org

​     • Rescheduling for an Examination - reschedulingexam@ARDMS.org

​     • ​School Statistical Reports - SchoolReports@ARDMS.org

​     • Sonography Schools and Training Programs - EducationPrograms@ARDMS.org

​     • SPI Examination - SPI@ARDMS.org

​     • Volunteer Programs - ItemDevelopment@ARDMS.org

​     • Webmaster - webmaster@ARDMS.org