ARDMS Council Members

​​​​​​​The RDMS, RDCS, RVT and RMSKS credentials and maintenance of certification programs are governed by a volunteer-led ARDMS Council of sonographers and subject matter experts. The launch of future sonographer-level credentials and assessments will be managed by the ARDMS governance Council.

Watch our video ​to learn more about our leadership and the Inteleos Family of Brands​!​​

​Karen Hoban, RDCS, RDMS, RVT​​Chair​​​
​Tricia Turner, RDMS, RVT​​​​Vice-Chair
​Amanda Auckland, BS, RT, RDMS, RVT, RDCS​Council Member
​Madeline Jankowski, BS, RDCS, FASE​​​Council Member
​Marquita Williams, RDMS​​Council Member
​Giulia Kingston, RDCS, RDMS​​Council Member
​Laura Bubar, RT, RDMS, RDCS, RVT, RMSKS​​Council Member
​Helen Michaels, BA, RDMS​​​Council Member
​Jennifer Acevedo-Alexander, RDCS​​Council Member
​Pamela Foy, MS, RDMS​​Council Member
​Britt Smyth, BA, RDMS, RDCS, RVT​​Council Member
​Leah Jolly, RVT​​Council Member
​Katherine Franey, RDMS, RVT​​Council Member
​Kameswari Maganti, MD​​​​Council Member
​​Alicia King, RDMS, RVT, RT(R)(M)​​​Council Member​
​Kelly Thorson, BS, ACS, RDCS, RCCS, CIIP, FASE​​​​Council Member​
​Diane Kesti, RDMS, RMSK​S​​​Council Member​
​Janette Wybo, BAS, RDMS, RDCS, RVT​​Council Member
​Catherine Eskey, RDCS​Council Member
​Sara Baker, MED, RDMS, RVT, RMSKS, RT(R)​​Council Member
​Mark Durland, RDCS, RVT​Council Member
​Vicki Gatz, MSPH, RVT, FSVU​Council Member
​Heather Richoux, RT, RDMS, RDCS, CRGS, CRCS​Ex-Officio
​Kathy Kelly, MA, MS, MS​Staff Liasion
​Patricia McConkey​Staff Liasion
​Sarah Pelter​Staff Liasion